Rotterdam Immobilien GmbH

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Rotterdam

Inhaber

Tel: 0 2173 / 91 50 - 0
Fax: 0 2173 / 91 50 - 11
Email: arotterdam@rotterdam-bau.de

Rotterdam Immobilien GmbH

Dipl.-Kfm. Stefan Berth

Geschäftsführer

Tel: 0 2173 / 91 50 - 0
Fax: 0 2173 / 91 50 - 11
Email: berth@rotterdam-bau.de

Rotterdam Immobilien GmbH

Frank Simon

Vertrieb - Marketing / Prokurist

Tel: 0 2173 / 91 50 - 12
Fax: 0 2173 / 91 50 - 11
Email: simon@rotterdam-bau.de

Rotterdam Immobilien GmbH

Rainer Karzig

Vertrieb / Prokurist

Tel: 0 2173 / 91 50 - 35
Fax: 0 2173 / 91 50 - 11
Email: karzig@rotterdam-bau.de

Rotterdam Immobilien GmbH

Dipl.-Kfm. Manfred Just

Marketing - EDV

Tel: 0 2173 / 91 50 - 30
Fax: 0 2173 / 91 50 - 11
Email: just@rotterdam-bau.de

Rotterdam Immobilien GmbH

Guido Landwehr

EDV

Tel: 0 2173 / 91 50 - 0
Fax: 0 2173 / 91 50 - 11
Email: landwehr@rotterdam-bau.de